High School Girls Basketball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/09/2016 to 03/11/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Mon 11/28/2016 6:00 pm High School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Tue 11/29/2016 6:00 am High School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Wed 11/30/2016 6:00 pm High School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Thu 12/01/2016 6:00 pm High School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Fri 12/02/2016 6:00 pm High School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Sat 12/03/2016 12:00 pm JV Girls Basketball Jamboree Middle School Gym  
Sat 12/03/2016 12:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Jamboree High School Gym  
Tue 12/06/2016 6:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Scrimmage @ Poultney Poultney 4:15 pm
Sat 12/10/2016 11:30 am JV Girls Basketball @ Harwood Harwood 9:15 am
Sat 12/10/2016 1:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ Harwood Harwood 9:15 am
Thu 12/15/2016 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Winooski Vergennes  
Thu 12/15/2016 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. Winooski Vergennes  
Mon 12/19/2016 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Montpelier Vergennes  
Mon 12/19/2016 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. Montpelier Vergennes  
Wed 12/21/2016 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Winooski Winooski 3:45 pm
Wed 12/21/2016 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ Winooski Winooski 3:45 pm
Fri 12/23/2016 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Harwood Vergennes  
Fri 12/23/2016 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. Harwood Vergennes  
Wed 12/28/2016 6:00 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Montpelier Montpelier 4:00 pm
Wed 12/28/2016 7:30 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ Montpelier Montpelier 4:00 pm
Fri 01/06/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Fri 01/06/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Mon 01/09/2017 6:00 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Montpelier Montpelier 4:00 pm
Mon 01/09/2017 7:30 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ Montpelier Montpelier 4:00 pm
Sat 01/14/2017 10:00 am JV Girls Basketball @ Milton Milton 8:15 am
Sat 01/14/2017 11:30 am Varsity Girls Basketball @ Milton Milton 8:15 am
Fri 01/20/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. North Country Vergennes  
Fri 01/20/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. North Country Vergennes  
Wed 01/25/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Mansfield Vergennes  
Wed 01/25/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Mansfield Vergennes  
Sat 01/28/2017 11:00 am JV Girls Basketball @ Middlebury Middlebury 10:00 am
Sat 01/28/2017 12:30 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ Middlebury Middlebury 10:00 am
Tue 01/31/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi Vergennes  
Tue 01/31/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi Vergennes  
Mon 02/06/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Milton Vergennes  
Mon 02/06/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. Milton Vergennes  
Wed 02/08/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Colchester Colchester 3:45 pm
Wed 02/08/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ Colchester Colchester 3:45 pm
Tue 02/14/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Mt. Mansfield Mt. Mansfield 3:15 pm
Tue 02/14/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ Mt. Mansfield Mt. Mansfield 3:15 pm
Thu 02/16/2017 5:00 pm JV Girls Basketball @ North Country North Country 1:45 pm
Thu 02/16/2017 6:30 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ North Country North Country 1:45 pm
Mon 02/20/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes  
Mon 02/20/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes  
Thu 02/23/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Missisquoi Missisquoi 3:30 pm
Thu 02/23/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ Missisquoi Missisquoi 3:30 pm
Mon 02/27/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Colchester Vergennes  
Mon 02/27/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs. Colchester Vergennes  
Thu 03/02/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 4:45 pm
Thu 03/02/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Girls Basketball @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 4:45 pm