Middle School Girls Basketball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/09/2016 to 02/18/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Mon 11/14/2016 3:00 pm Middle School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Tue 11/15/2016 4:30 pm Middle School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Wed 11/16/2016 4:30 pm Middle School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Thu 11/17/2016 3:00 pm Middle School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Fri 11/18/2016 3:00 pm Middle School Girls Basketball Practice High School Gym  
Thu 12/08/2016 4:30 pm MS B Girls Basketball @ Milton Milton 3:00 pm
Thu 12/08/2016 5:45 pm MS A Girls Basketball @ Milton Milton 3:00 pm
Mon 12/19/2016 4:30 pm MS B Girls Basketball Home vs. Harwood Vergennes  
Wed 12/21/2016 4:00 pm MS B Girls Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes  
Wed 12/21/2016 5:15 pm MS A Girls Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes  
Fri 12/23/2016 4:00 pm MS A Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Fri 12/23/2016 5:00 pm MS B Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Tue 01/10/2017 4:30 pm MS B Girls Basketball Home vs. Milton Vergennes  
Tue 01/10/2017 5:45 pm MS A Girls Basketball Home vs. Milton Vergennes  
Tue 01/17/2017 4:45 pm MS A Girls Basketball @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 4:00 pm
Tue 01/17/2017 6:00 pm MS B Girls Basketball @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 4:00 pm
Thu 01/19/2017 4:00 pm MS B Girls Basketball @ Middlebury Middlebury MS 3:00 pm
Thu 01/19/2017 5:15 pm MS A Girls Basketball @ Middlebury Middlebury MS 3:00 pm
Thu 01/26/2017 4:00 pm MS B Girls Basketball @ Hinesburg Hinesburg MS 3:00 pm
Thu 01/26/2017 5:15 pm MS A Girls Basketball @ Hinesburg Hinesburg MS 3:00 pm
Thu 02/02/2017 4:00 pm MS A Girls Basketball Home vs. Winooski Vergennes  
Thu 02/02/2017 5:00 pm MS B Girls Basketball Home vs. Winooski Vergennes  
Sat 02/04/2017 10:00 am MS A & B Girls Basketball @ Middlebury Tournament Middlebury MS 8:00 am
Wed 02/08/2017 4:15 pm MS B Girls Basketball @ Shelburne Shelburne 3:15 pm
Wed 02/08/2017 5:30 pm MS A Girls Basketball @ Shelburne Shelburne 3:15 pm
Mon 02/13/2017 4:30 pm MS A Girls Basketball Home vs. Harwood Vergennes  
Tue 02/14/2017 4:30 pm MS A Girls Basketball Home vs. Harwood Vergennes