JV Girls Basketball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/27/2017 to 03/03/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Tue 12/12/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Fair Haven Fair Haven 4:00 pm
Fri 12/15/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Hazen Vergennes  
Wed 12/20/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Harwood Vergennes  
Sat 12/23/2017 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Winooski Vergennes  
Sat 12/30/2017 1:00 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Montpelier Montpelier 11:00 am
Wed 01/03/2018 6:00 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Harwood Harwood 4:00 pm
Sat 01/06/2018 11:00 am JV Girls Basketball @ Mt. Mansfield Mt. Mansfield 9:00 am
Wed 01/10/2018 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Middlebury Middlebury 4:30 pm
Fri 01/12/2018 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Sat 01/20/2018 11:00 am JV Girls Basketball @ Colchester Colchester 9:30 am
Tue 01/23/2018 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Milton Vergennes  
Fri 01/26/2018 5:00 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Winooski Winooski 3:30 pm
Wed 01/31/2018 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Mansfield Vergennes  
Sat 02/03/2018 1:00 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. North Country Vergennes  
Tue 02/06/2018 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes  
Fri 02/09/2018 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 4:45 pm
Wed 02/14/2018 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Colchester Vergennes  
Sat 02/17/2018 10:00 am JV Girls Basketball @ Milton Milton 8:30 am
Tue 02/20/2018 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Enosburg Vergennes  
Fri 02/23/2018 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Missisquoi Missisquoi 3:30 pm