Varsity Hockey

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/20/2017 to 03/10/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 12/08/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. Brookline Middlebury Park and Recreation
Wed 12/13/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. Stowe Middlebury Park and Recreation
Sat 12/16/2017 5:00 pm Varsity Hockey @ Rice C Douglas Cairns Arena
Tue 12/19/2017 6:00 pm Varsity Hockey @ Lake Placid Lake Placid Winter Olympic Museum
Sat 12/23/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. U-32 Middlebury Park and Recreation
Thu 12/28/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. Milton Middlebury Park and Recreation
Fri 12/29/2017 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. Lake Placid Middlebury Park and Recreation
Wed 01/03/2018 5:20 pm Varsity Hockey @ South Burlington C Douglas Cairns Arena
Sat 01/06/2018 5:00 pm Varsity Hockey @ Burr & Burton Burr & Burton
Wed 01/10/2018 6:15 pm Varsity Hockey @ Essex Essex Ice Rink
Sat 01/13/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. Rutland Middlebury Park and Recreation
Sat 01/20/2018 6:15 pm Varsity Hockey @ U-32 Central Vermont Memorial Civic Center
Wed 01/24/2018 6:30 pm Varsity Hockey @ Stowe Stowe
Wed 01/31/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. South Burlington Middlebury Park and Recreation
Wed 02/07/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Hockey @ Rutland Rutland
Fri 02/09/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. Burr & Burton Middlebury Park and Recreation
Mon 02/12/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Hockey @ Rutland Rutland
Wed 02/14/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. Rice Middlebury Park and Recreation
Sat 02/17/2018 12:45 pm Varsity Hockey @ CVU C Douglas Cairns Arena
Wed 02/21/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. BFA St. Albans Middlebury Park and Recreation
Sat 02/24/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Hockey Home (Middlebury) vs. Spaulding Middlebury Park and Recreation