Varsity Boys Soccer

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2020 to Oct 31st, 2020
Last updated: (Wed) Oct 28th, 2020 @ 8:58 am
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Sat 08/22/2020 TBD Varsity Boys Soccer Jamboree @ Otter Valley Otter Valley TBD
Wed 09/02/2020 4:30 pm Varsity Boys Soccer Home vs. Stowe Vergennes  
Sat 09/05/2020 11:00 am Varsity Boys Soccer @ Northfield/Williamstown Northfield 8:30 am
Tue 09/08/2020 4:30 pm Varsity Boys Soccer @ Middlebury Middlebury 3:00 pm
Fri 09/11/2020 4:30 pm Varsity Boys Soccer @ Missisquoi Missisquoi 2:15 pm
Wed 09/16/2020 4:30 pm Varsity Boys Soccer Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Sat 09/19/2020 1:30 pm Varsity Boys Soccer Home vs. Milton Vergennes  
Tue 09/22/2020 4:30 pm Varsity Boys Soccer Home vs. Missisquoi Vergennes  
Wed 09/23/2020 4:30 pm Varsity Boys Soccer @ Middlebury Middlebury 3:15 pm
Sat 09/26/2020 1:30 pm Varsity Boys Soccer @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 11:30 am
Sat 09/26/2020 2:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer Home vs. Missisquoi Vergennes  
Wed 09/30/2020 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer @ Spaulding Spaulding 2:00 pm
Sat 10/03/2020 3:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes  
Tue 10/06/2020 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer @ Milton Milton 2:15 pm
Fri 10/09/2020 4:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer @ Green Mtn. Valley School Green Mtn. Valley School 1:15 pm
Mon 10/12/2020 4:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer Home vs. Stowe Vergennes  
Wed 10/14/2020 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer @ Fair Haven Fair Haven 2:00 pm
Sat 10/17/2020 11:00 am Varsity Boys Soccer Home vs. Spaulding Vergennes  
Tue 10/20/2020 4:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer @ Missisquoi Missisquoi 1:30 pm
Sat 10/24/2020 10:00 am Varsity Boys Soccer @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 8:45 am
Fri 10/30/2020 3:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer Playoff Game Home vs. Mill River Vergennes