JV Girls Basketball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/25/2019 to 03/21/2020
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Sat 12/21/2019 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Harwood Vergennes  
Fri 12/27/2019 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Winooski Winooski 4:15 pm
Mon 12/30/2019 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Richford Richford 2:30 pm
Thu 01/02/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Lamoille Lamoille 3:30 pm
Sat 01/04/2020 11:00 am JV Girls Basketball @ Hazen Hazen 9:15 am
Tue 01/07/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Missisquoi Missisquoi 3:30 pm
Fri 01/10/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes  
Tue 01/14/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Winooski Winooski 4:15 pm
Sat 01/18/2020 1:00 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Mansfield Vergennes  
Tue 01/21/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Colchester Vergennes  
Thu 01/23/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Wed 01/29/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Otter Valley Otter Valley 4:15 pm
Sat 02/01/2020 11:00 am JV Girls Basketball @ Middlebury Middlebury 10:15 am
Tue 02/04/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Enosburg Vergennes  
Fri 02/07/2020 5:00 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. North Country Vergennes  
Wed 02/12/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Mt. Mansfield Middlebury 4:00 pm
Fri 02/14/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 4:45 pm
Mon 02/17/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Milton Milton 4:00 pm
Thu 02/20/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi Vergennes  
Mon 02/24/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Winooski Vergennes  
Thu 02/27/2020 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Colchester Colchester 4:00 pm