Varsity Boys Basketball

Calendar View Calendar View  Change Dates Change Dates  Subscribe  Export  PDF  Copy  Delete  Edit
11/25/2019 to 03/21/2020
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Fri 12/13/2019 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Twinfield Twinfield 3:15 pm
Tue 12/17/2019 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. Otter Valley Vergennes  
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. Mt. Mansfield Vergennes  
Mon 12/23/2019 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. U-32 Vergennes  
Mon 12/30/2019 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Harwood Harwood 3:30 pm
Fri 01/03/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes  
Wed 01/08/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Enosburg Enosburg 3:15 pm
Sat 01/11/2020 2:30 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Fri 01/17/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Fairfax BFA Fairfax 4:00 pm
Mon 01/20/2020 7:30 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ BFA St. Albans BFA St. Albans 3:30 pm
Wed 01/22/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Missisquoi Missisquoi 3:30 pm
Fri 01/24/2020 6:30 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. North Country Vergennes  
Tue 01/28/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Middlebury Middlebury 4:45 pm
Fri 01/31/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Milton Milton 4:00 pm
Wed 02/05/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. Enosburg Vergennes  
Sat 02/08/2020 12:30 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 10:15 am
Tue 02/11/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. BFA St. Albans Vergennes  
Fri 02/14/2020 6:30 pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ North Country North Country 2:15 pm
Tue 02/18/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi Vergennes  
Fri 02/21/2020 7:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs. Milton Vergennes