Varsity & JV/MS Wrestling

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Nov 1st, 2021 to Mar 31st, 2022
Last updated: (Tue) Nov 30th, 2021 @ 11:00 am
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Sat 12/11/2021 TBD Varsity Wrestling @ NAC Tournament Northern Adirondack Middle/High School TBD
Sat 12/11/2021 TBD JV/MS Wrestling @ Otter Valley Tournament Otter Valley TBD
Mon 12/13/2021 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Harwood Harwood 3:30 pm
Sat 12/18/2021 TBD Varsity Wrestling @ Granville Tournament Granville Central School District TBD
Tue 12/21/2021 5:30 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Spaulding & Middlebury High School Gym  
Wed 12/29/2021 TBD Varsity Wrestling @ Middlebury Tournament Middlebury TBD
Tue 01/04/2022 5:30 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Mt. Mansfield & Colchester High School Gym  
Sat 01/08/2022 TBD JV/MS Wrestling @ Mt. Abe Tournament Mt. Abe TBD
Sat 01/08/2022 TBD Varsity Wrestling @ Mt. Anthony Tournament Mt. Anthony TBD
Fri 01/14/2022 TBD Varsity Wrestling @ Essex Tournament (Baker) Essex TBD
Sat 01/15/2022 TBD Varsity Wrestling @ Essex Tournament (Baker) Essex TBD
Thu 01/20/2022 7:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Essex Essex 5:00 pm
Sat 01/22/2022 10:00 am Varsity Wrestling Home Tournament Vergennes  
Thu 01/27/2022 5:30 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Spaulding & Mt. Abe High School Gym  
Fri 02/04/2022 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Harwood Harwood 3:30 pm
Sat 02/05/2022 TBD Varsity Wrestling @ MMU Tournament Mt. Mansfield TBD
Sat 02/12/2022 TBD Varsity Wrestling State Dual Meet Championship @ TBA TBA TBD
Sat 02/19/2022 TBD JV/MS State Championships @ Spaulding Spaulding TBD
Fri 02/25/2022 12:00 pm Varsity Wrestling State Championship @ TBA TBA  
Sat 02/26/2022 12:00 pm Varsity Wrestling State Championship @ TBA TBA