Varsity Wrestling

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Nov 25th, 2019 to Mar 7th, 2020
Last updated: (Fri) Feb 7th, 2020 @ 12:35 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Mon 12/02/2019 4:30 pm High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Tue 12/03/2019 4:30 pm High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Wed 12/04/2019 4:30 pm High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Thu 12/05/2019 4:30 pm High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Fri 12/06/2019 4:30 pm High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Sat 12/14/2019 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ NAC Tournament Northern Adirondack Middle/High School 6:00 am
Mon 12/16/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Harwood w/ Randolph Harwood 3:30 pm
Sat 12/21/2019 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Granville Tournament Granville Central School District 7:00 am
Sat 12/28/2019 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Middlebury Tournament Middlebury 8:00 am
Wed 01/08/2020 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Spaulding & Middlebury High School Gym  
Sat 01/11/2020 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Mt. Anthony Tournament Mt. Anthony 6:00 am
Fri 01/17/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Essex Classic Essex 1:00 pm
Sat 01/18/2020 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Essex Classic Essex 7:30 am
Mon 01/20/2020 6:30 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Essex w/ Milton & Randolph Essex 4:30 pm
Sat 01/25/2020 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Commodore Invitational High School Gym
Middle School Gym
Cafeteria
Kitchen
 
Wed 01/29/2020 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Colchester, Randolph & Williamstown Middle School Gym  
Sat 02/01/2020 9:00 am Varsity & Middle School Wrestling @ Mt. Mansfield Tournament Mt. Mansfield 7:00 am
Thu 02/06/2020 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Spaulding & Mt. Abe High School Gym  
Sat 02/08/2020 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Plymouth Invitational Plymouth Regional High School  
Tue 02/11/2020 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Harwood w/ St. Johnsbury Harwood 3:30 pm
Wed 02/12/2020 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling home vs. Mt. Abe High School Gym  
Sat 02/15/2020 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ NVAC Championships St. Johnsbury 6:00 am
Fri 02/28/2020 TBD Varsity Wrestling @ VT State Championship Mt. Anthony TBD
Sat 02/29/2020 TBD Varsity Wrestling @ VT State Championships Mt. Anthony TBD