Wrestling

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/26/2018 to 03/02/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Mon 11/26/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Tue 11/27/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Wed 11/28/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Thu 11/29/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Fri 11/30/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Mon 12/03/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Tue 12/04/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Wed 12/05/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Thu 12/06/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Fri 12/07/2018 4:30 pm Middle School & High School Wrestling Practice Cafeteria  
Sat 12/08/2018 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Ausable Valley Ausable Valley Central School District 6:30 am
Sat 12/08/2018 9:00 am Middle School Wrestling @ Otter Valley Otter Valley 7:30 am
Sat 12/15/2018 10:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Granville Tournament Granville Central School District 7:00 am
Wed 12/19/2018 6:30 pm Varsity Wrestling @ CVU CVU  
Sat 12/22/2018 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 8:00 am
Sat 12/22/2018 9:00 am Middle School Wrestling @ Milton Milton Elementary School 7:00 am
Fri 12/28/2018 2:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Middlebury Tournament Middlebury 11:30 am
Sat 12/29/2018 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Middlebury Tournament Middlebury 8:00 am
Thu 01/03/2019 3:00 pm Wrestling Photo Shoot Cafeteria  
Fri 01/04/2019 3:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Peru Peru Senior High School 12:30 pm
Sat 01/05/2019 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Peru Peru Senior High School  
Thu 01/10/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Spaulding Spaulding 3:30 pm
Sat 01/12/2019 10:00 am Middle School Wrestling @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 8:45 am
Tue 01/15/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. St. Johnsbury Vergennes  
Fri 01/18/2019 3:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ Essex Classic Essex 12:30 pm
Sat 01/19/2019 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ Essex Classic Essex 7:30 am
Sun 01/20/2019 9:00 am Middle School Wrestling @ Essex Essex 7:30 am
Tue 01/22/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Essex Vergennes  
Sat 01/26/2019 9:00 am Vergennes Wrestling Tournament (Bob Benoure Invitational) Cafeteria
High School Gym
Kitchen
Middle School Gym
 
Wed 01/30/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Mt. Mansfield Vergennes  
Sat 02/02/2019 9:00 am Varsity & Middle School Wrestling @ Mt. Mansfield Tournament Mt. Mansfield 7:00 am
Tue 02/05/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Wrestling Home vs. Spaulding & Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Sat 02/09/2019 10:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ NVAC Championships (St. Johnsbury) St. Johnsbury 7:00 am
Sat 02/16/2019 10:00 am JV/Middle School Wrestling State Championships @ Spaulding Spaulding 7:30 am
Fri 02/22/2019 3:00 pm Varsity Wrestling @ VPA State Championships (Essex HS) Essex 12:00 pm
Sat 02/23/2019 9:00 am Varsity Wrestling @ VPA State Championships (Essex HS) Essex 7:30 am