Varsity Cross Country

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Sep 1st, 2020 to Oct 31st, 2020
Last updated: (Mon) Sep 28th, 2020 @ 2:28 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Tue 09/08/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Wed 09/09/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Thu 09/10/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Fri 09/11/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Mon 09/14/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Tue 09/15/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Wed 09/16/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Thu 09/17/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Fri 09/18/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Mon 09/21/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Tue 09/22/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Wed 09/23/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Thu 09/24/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Fri 09/25/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Mon 09/28/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Tue 09/29/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Wed 09/30/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Thu 10/01/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Thu 10/01/2020 3:45 pm Middle School & High School Cross Country @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 2:15 pm
Fri 10/02/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Mon 10/05/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Tue 10/06/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Wed 10/07/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Thu 10/08/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Thu 10/08/2020 3:45 pm Middle School & High School Cross Country @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 2:15 pm
Fri 10/09/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Sat 10/10/2020 9:00 am High School Cross Country @ Harwood Harwood 6:30 am
Mon 10/12/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Tue 10/13/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Wed 10/14/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Thu 10/15/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Fri 10/16/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Sat 10/17/2020 TBD Varsity Cross Country @ NVAC Championships Missisquoi TBD
Mon 10/19/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Tue 10/20/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Wed 10/21/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Thu 10/22/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Fri 10/23/2020 3:30 pm Varsity Cross Country Practice JV Soccer Field  
Sat 10/24/2020 TBD Varsity Cross Country @ BFA St. Albans BFA St. Albans TBD
Sat 10/31/2020 TBD Varsity Cross Country @ VPA State Championships Thetford Academy TBD