JV Girls Basketball

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Dec 1st, 2021 to Mar 19th, 2022
Last updated: (Thu) Nov 11th, 2021 @ 10:28 am
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Fri 12/10/2021 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Richford Richford 3:00 pm
Wed 12/15/2021 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Fairfax BFA Fairfax 3:30 pm
Fri 12/17/2021 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Milton High School Gym  
Mon 12/20/2021 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Winooski Winooski 4:00 pm
Wed 12/22/2021 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Hazen High School Gym  
Tue 12/28/2021 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Williamstown High School Gym  
Thu 12/30/2021 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Winooski High School Gym  
Wed 01/05/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Colchester High School Gym  
Sat 01/08/2022 12:00 pm JV Girls Basketball @ North Country North Country 9:00 am
Tue 01/11/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Missisquoi Missisquoi 3:45 pm
Fri 01/14/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Otter Valley High School Gym  
Wed 01/19/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Enosburg Enosburg 3:15 pm
Sat 01/22/2022 11:00 am JV Girls Basketball @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 10:15 am
Tue 01/25/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Middlebury High School Gym  
Fri 01/28/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Colchester Colchester 4:00 pm
Wed 02/02/2022 5:00 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. North Country High School Gym  
Sat 02/05/2022 1:00 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi High School Gym  
Mon 02/07/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Fairfax BFA Fairfax 3:30 pm
Fri 02/11/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Enosburg High School Gym  
Tue 02/15/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe High School Gym  
Fri 02/18/2022 5:30 pm JV Girls Basketball @ Middlebury Middlebury 4:30 pm