Home Middle School Soccer Games

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Sep 1st, 2021 to Oct 23rd, 2021
Last updated: (Mon) Oct 18th, 2021 @ 11:26 am
Date Start End Event Name Location
Thu 09/02/2021 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Middle School Girls Soccer Practice Middle School Soccer Field
Thu 09/02/2021 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Middle School Boys Soccer Practice Middle School Soccer Field
Fri 09/03/2021 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Middle School Girls Soccer Practice Middle School Soccer Field
Fri 09/03/2021 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Middle School Boys Soccer Practice Middle School Soccer Field
Thu 09/09/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe
Thu 09/09/2021 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe
Tue 09/14/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer @ Winooski Winooski
Tue 09/14/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer @ Winooski Winooski
Thu 09/16/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer Home vs. Missisquoi Vergennes
Thu 09/16/2021 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer Home vs. Missisquoi Vergennes
Mon 09/20/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer Home vs. Hinesburg Vergennes
Mon 09/20/2021 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer Home vs. Hinesburg Vergennes
Thu 09/23/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes
Thu 09/23/2021 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes
Mon 09/27/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer Home vs. Winooski Vergennes
Mon 09/27/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer Home vs. Winooski Vergennes
Mon 09/27/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer Home vs. Winooski Vergennes
Fri 10/01/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes
Fri 10/01/2021 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes
Tue 10/12/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer @ Hinesburg Hinesburg MS
Tue 10/12/2021 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer @ Hinesburg Hinesburg MS
Thu 10/14/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer @ Missisquoi Missisquoi
Thu 10/14/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer @ Missisquoi Missisquoi
Mon 10/18/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer @ Winooski Winooski
Mon 10/18/2021 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Middle School Girls Soccer @ Winooski Winooski
Wed 10/20/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Girls Soccer @ Middlebury Middlebury
Wed 10/20/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Middle School Boys Soccer @ Middlebury Middlebury