Home Middle School Basketball Games

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Dec 1st, 2021 to Feb 28th, 2022
Last updated: (Wed) Nov 3rd, 2021 @ 10:50 am
Date Start End Event Name Location
Mon 12/13/2021 5:00 pm 6:00 pm 7th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi High School Gym
Mon 12/13/2021 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi High School Gym
Thu 12/16/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm 7th Grade Girls Basketball vs. Middilebury High School Gym
Thu 12/16/2021 5:00 pm 6:00 pm 8th Grade Girls Basketball vs. Middlebury High School Gym
Tue 12/21/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm 7th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Hinesburg Middle School Gym
Tue 12/21/2021 5:00 pm 6:00 pm 8th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Hinesburg Middle School Gym
Thu 01/06/2022 4:30 pm 5:30 pm 7th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe High School Gym
Thu 01/06/2022 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe High School Gym
Mon 01/10/2022 4:30 pm 5:30 pm 7th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Fair Haven High School Gym
Mon 01/10/2022 5:30 pm 6:30 pm 8th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Fair Haven High School Gym
Wed 01/12/2022 4:30 pm 5:30 pm 7th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Castleton High School Gym
Wed 01/12/2022 5:30 pm 6:30 pm 8th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Castleton High School Gym
Mon 01/17/2022 4:00 pm 5:00 pm 7th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Winooski High School Gym
Mon 01/17/2022 5:00 pm 6:00 pm 8th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Winooski High School Gym
Thu 01/20/2022 4:30 pm 5:30 pm 7th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe High School Gym
Thu 01/20/2022 5:30 pm 6:30 pm 8th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe High School Gym
Mon 01/24/2022 5:00 pm 6:00 pm 7th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi High School Gym
Mon 01/24/2022 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi High School Gym
Thu 01/27/2022 4:00 pm 5:00 pm 7th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Middle School Gym
Thu 01/27/2022 5:00 pm 6:00 pm 8th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Middle School Gym
Thu 02/03/2022 4:00 pm 5:00 pm 7th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Winooski High School Gym
Thu 02/03/2022 5:00 pm 6:00 pm 8th Grade Boys Basketball Home vs. Winooski High School Gym
Mon 02/07/2022 4:30 pm 5:30 pm 7th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Fair Haven High School Gym
Mon 02/07/2022 5:30 pm 6:30 pm 8th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Fair Haven High School Gym
Wed 02/09/2022 4:30 pm 5:30 pm 7th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Castleton High School Gym
Wed 02/09/2022 5:30 pm 6:30 pm 8th Grade Girls Basketball Home vs. Castleton High School Gym