JV Boys Basketball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/27/2017 to 03/03/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Thu 12/14/2017 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. BFA Fairfax Vergennes  
Wed 12/20/2017 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Fair Haven Fair Haven 4:00 pm
Fri 12/22/2017 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. Otter Valey Vergennes  
Thu 12/28/2017 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Harwood Harwood 3:15 pm
Fri 01/05/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ BFA Fairfax BFA Fairfax 3:30 pm
Wed 01/10/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Mill River Mill River 4:00 pm
Sat 01/13/2018 1:00 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. Fair Haven Vergennes  
Mon 01/15/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. Montpelier Vergennes  
Fri 01/19/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Milton Milton 3:30 pm
Wed 01/24/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. Missisquoi Vergennes  
Fri 01/26/2018 6:00 pm JV Boys Basketball @ BFA St. Albans BFA St. Albans 4:00 pm
Tue 01/30/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Middlebury Middlebury 4:30 pm
Fri 02/02/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. Enosburg Vergennes  
Wed 02/07/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. Mt. Abe Vergennes  
Tue 02/13/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. Milton Vergennes  
Fri 02/16/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Missisquoi Missisquoi 3:15 pm
Mon 02/19/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. BFA St. Albans Vergennes  
Thu 02/22/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball Home vs. Middlebury Vergennes  
Mon 02/26/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Enosburg Enosburg 3:15 pm
Thu 03/01/2018 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Mt. Abe Mt. Abe 5:00 pm